Happy Anniversary!

I just received notification from WordPress that my blog turned three years old today. It’s a toddler! I wish I were cool enough have an anniversary-related giveaway but sadly, I am not. You all know how badly I procrastinate in all areas of my life. I still have Pay It Forward in 2012 gifts sitting in my linen closet waiting to be shipped off. I’m sorry, guys! I would love to do something soon. Maybe a belated anniversary giveaway. That little notification from WordPress may have just inspired me to pull out that bag of empty toilet paper rolls and “Pinterest-ify” something for you. Just kidding. My husband would have a fit if he happened upon a bag of empty toilet paper rolls. I am a step away from appearing on an episode of Hoarders as it is.

Anyway, I wanted to thank you all for reading my ramblings. It means the world to me.

Leave a Reply

